h1

10 questions to ask yourself today

September 21, 2008

 

I want to become the pastor God wants me to be. As I seek to grow spiritually and professionally, these are a few questions to help me achieve my spiritual and professional goals. Let me know your thoughts.

1. Am I doing what I’m passionate about?

2. How can I be more effective?

3. Do I need to apologize to anyone?

4. In what one way can I improve?

5. How can I make someone’s day today?

6. Have I spent ample time with God today?

7. How will someone see Jesus in me today?

8. What am I afraid of?

9. What gifts am I neglecting?

10. How can I show extraordinary love to my family today?

Leave a Reply

